Baltimore Venue Highlights

As a part of the Funkbox  music blog, I will be writing about music news on a national and regional scale in the jam band, rock, reggae and hip-hop genres.

But I will also be covering music on a smaller scale in the Baltimore area and focus on different local bands and music trends in the area.  As a part of this blog, I will have many posts that highlight different music venues/clubs in the Baltimore metropolitan area, so you, the music fan, can hear about these special places and what they have to offer.

Since playing in a local band, I have came across and played many local venues, but I’m sure there are many that I have not heard about.  If you know of any venues/clubs that I should write about, please let me know.  Thanks and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

